National Theatre Live - Treasure Island

Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 12:55 pm

MET Opera - Turandot (Puccini)

Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 12:55 pm

Bolshoi Ballet - Taming of the Shrew

Saturday, February 06, 2016 - 12:55 pm

The Mermaid Theatre of Nova Scotia Presents: The Very Hungry Caterpillar & Other Eric Carle Favorites

Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 11:00 am

Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 4:00 pm

Bolshoi Ballet - Lady of the Camellias

Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 12:55 pm

The Wellington International Ukulele Orchestra

Friday, March 04, 2016 - 7:30 pm

MET Opera - Manon Lescaut (Puccini)

Saturday, March 05, 2016 - 12:55 pm

Avi Avital

Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 7:30 pm

Beyond Words V

Friday, March 18, 2016 - 4:30 pm

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 2:00 pm

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 2:00 pm

Dorrance Dance

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 7:30 pm

MET Opera - Madama Butterfly (Puccini)

Saturday, April 02, 2016 - 12:55 pm

Matuto

Thursday, April 07, 2016 - 7:30 pm

The Diary of Anne Frank

Thursday, April 07, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Friday, April 08, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Saturday, April 09, 2016 - 2:00 pm

Saturday, April 09, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 2:00 pm

MET Opera - Roberto Devereux (Donizetti)

Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 12:55 pm

Allison Miller's Boom Tic Boom

Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 7:30 pm

Mercyhurst University

501 East 38th Street
Erie, PA 16546
(814) 824-3000(814) 824-3000

Support From

Stay Connected

Event Tickets

Purchase Tickets