Events

civilwar event small template

Between the States: Photographs of the American Civil War from the George Eastman House

Cummings Art Gallery

Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 11:00 am
Sunday, August 03, 2014 - 4:00 pm

Commemorating the 150th anniversary of "Mr. Lincoln's War."

more →
WILLIAMCLOSEeventsmall

William Close & The Earth Harp Collective

Mary D'Angelo Performing Arts Center

Friday, September 05, 2014 - 7:30 pm

Inspired by the Frank Lloyd Wright quote “architecture is frozen music.”

more →

Art Faculty Show

Cummings Art Gallery

Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 9:00 am
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 5:00 pm

With Guest Alumnus David Schroeck’00

more →
ANAISMITCHELLeventsmall

Anaïs Mitchell

Erie Art Museum

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 7:30 pm

“an epic tale of American becoming.”

more →
MERCYKILLERSeventsmall

Mercy Killers

Taylor Little Theatre

Thursday, October 02, 2014 - 7:30 pm

"a wonderfully executed piece of political theatre.. one man theatre at its very best."

more →
BLUESBROTHERSeventsmall

The Official Blues Brothers Revue

Mary D'Angelo Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 7:30 pm

There is only one duo in North America sanctioned by Dan Aykroyd and Judith Belushi to don the official hat and sunglasses..

more →

Architecture of Erie County: A Photographic Survey

Cummings Art Gallery

Monday, October 06, 2014 - 9:00 am
Sunday, November 02, 2014 - 5:00 pm

more →
SAMITEeventsmall

Samite

Walker Recital Hall

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 7:30 pm

"..his songs, their serenity seemed almost miraculous."

more →
BENSOLLEEeventsmall

Ben Sollee

PAC On-Stage Seating

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 7:30 pm

Sollee can often be found riding a bicycle to his concerts (cello strapped to the back), which have become legendary for their intimacy.

more →
MOYABRENNANeventsmall

Moya Brennan Christmas

Mary D'Angelo Performing Arts Center

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 7:30 pm

"I think she has one of the greatest voices the human ear has ever experienced"

more →

Page 1 2 3 Next Page >

Recent News

Mercyhurst University

501 East 38th Street
Erie, PA 16546
(814) 824-3000(814) 824-3000

Support From

Stay Connected

Event Tickets

Purchase Tickets