Events

Shaping the Future: Pennsylvania Artist Educators

Cummings Art Gallery

Monday, November 10, 2014 - 9:00 am
Sunday, January 04, 2015 - 5:00 pm

K through 20 Pennsylvania Art Educators exhibit their work

more →
DIAVOLOeventsmall2

Diavolo

Mary D'Angelo Performing Arts Center

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:30 pm

"A super-size Wonderland."

more →
ResizeMET Merry Widow eventsmall

The Merry Widow by Lehár

Mary D'Angelo Performing Arts Center

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 12:55 pm

"An audience favorite since its 1905 premier"

more →
ResizeMET Hoffman eventsmall

Les Contes D'Hoffman by Offenbach

Mary D'Angelo Performing Arts Center

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 12:55 pm

"An enigmatic hero, a lineup of four leading ladies, and a setting that mixes the familiar with the fantastical, the glamorous with the grotesque" 

more →
INTERGALACTICNEMESISeventsmall

The Intergalactic Nemesis: Target Earth a Live Action Graphic Novel

Mary D'Angelo Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, February 04, 2015 - 7:30 pm

"I felt like the nerdy little 10-year-old kid that I once was, bouncing off the walls and grinning as I talked to my friend about my favorite parts."

more →
ResizeMET Meistersinger eventsmall

Die Meistersinger Von Nürnberg by Wagner

Mary D'Angelo Performing Arts Center

Saturday, February 07, 2015 - 12:55 pm

"a piece of art about art" 

more →

Confronting Injustice: A Woman's Voice

Cummings Art Gallery

Monday, January 12, 2015 - 9:00 am
Sunday, February 08, 2015 - 5:00 pm

What are our obligations and opportunities to confront injustice?

more →
ResizeBeyondWords eventsmall

Beyond Words IV

Mary D'Angelo Performing Arts Center

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 2:00 pm

Ballet and contemporary dance meet on stage... 

more →
MARTHAGRAHAMeventsmall

Martha Graham Dance Company

Mary D'Angelo Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, March 04, 2015 - 7:30 pm

“The body says what words cannot.”

more →
ResizeMET Iolanta eventsmall

Iolanta & Bluebeard's Castle

Mary D'Angelo Performing Arts Center

Saturday, March 07, 2015 - 12:55 pm

"Inspired by classic noir films of the 1940s"

more →

Page 1 2 Next Page >

Recent News

Mercyhurst University

501 East 38th Street
Erie, PA 16546
(814) 824-3000(814) 824-3000

Support From

Stay Connected

Event Tickets

Purchase Tickets