Events

WILLIAMCLOSEeventsmall

William Close & The Earth Harp Collective

Mary D'Angelo Performing Arts Center

Friday, September 05, 2014 - 7:30 pm

Inspired by the Frank Lloyd Wright quote “architecture is frozen music.”

more →
event small template

The Hand that Feeds

Taylor Little Theatre

Sunday, September 07, 2014 - 2:00 pm

"Sometimes you have to make your own justice."

more →
event small template2

Kids for Cash

Taylor Little Theatre

Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 2:00 pm

more →
event small template3

Gloria

Taylor Little Theatre

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 2:00 pm

more →
event small template11

Art Faculty Show

Cummings Art Gallery

Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 9:00 am
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 5:00 pm

With Guest Alumnus David Schroeck’00

more →
event small template4

A Streetcar Named Desire

Taylor Little Theatre

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 2:00 pm

more →
ANAISMITCHELLeventsmall

Anaïs Mitchell

Erie Art Museum

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 7:30 pm

“an epic tale of American becoming.”

more →
MERCYKILLERSeventsmall

Mercy Killers

Taylor Little Theatre

Thursday, October 02, 2014 - 7:30 pm

"a wonderfully executed piece of political theatre.. one man theatre at its very best."

more →
event small template5

Rob the Mob

Taylor Little Theatre

Sunday, October 05, 2014 - 2:00 pm

more →

Macbeth by Verdi

Mary D'Angelo Performing Arts Center

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12:55 pm

more →

Page 1 2 3 4 Next Page >

Recent News

Mercyhurst University

501 East 38th Street
Erie, PA 16546
(814) 824-3000(814) 824-3000

Support From

Stay Connected

Event Tickets

Purchase Tickets