Staff


Brett D. Johnson, PH.D.

Artistic Director

Phone: 814-824-2663

Email: bjohnson@mercyhurst.edu

Andrew Ferguson

Technical Director

Phone: 814-824-3268

Email: aferguson@mercyhurst.edu

John Prior

Assistant Technical Director

Phone:

Email: jprior@mercyhurst.edu

Annette Gardner

Box Office Manager

Phone: 814-824-3106

Email: agardner@mercyhurst.edu

Sean Cuneo

Marketing Manager

Phone: 814-824-2118

Email: scuneo@mercyhurst.edu

Brandon Boyd

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 814-824-3024

Email: bboyd@mercyhurst.edu

Patrick Magill

Office Manager

Phone: 814-824-2550

Email: pmagill@mercyhurst.edu

Jessica Stadtmueller

Cummings Art Gallery Director

Phone: 814-824-2092

Email: jstadtmueller@mercyhurst.edu

Bethany Sulecki

Front-of-House Manager

Phone:

Email: bsulecki@mercyhurst.edu